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	Facility Annual Chemical Filing Fee Worksheet

	Date Due
	[bookmark: _GoBack]    /      /     
	Ohio EPA Use ONLY

	Facility Name
	     
	

	Address
	     
	Check ID#
	     

	City
	     
	OH
	Zip
	      -     
	Check Date
	     

	Revenue ID
	     
	Revenue Type
	RTKAO
	Check #
	     

	County
	     
	
	Check Amount
	$      

	
	

	Revised SERC Filing Fee Schedule (September 4, 2001)
· Inventory Form Filing Fee (Base) $150.00
· Inventory Form Filing Fee (Additional) $20.00 per hazardous substance reported
· Inventory Form Filing Fee (Additional) $150.00 per extremely hazardous substance reported
· Facility fee cap, not to exceed $2,500.00
· Late fees received after March 31 shall be subject to 10% late fee charge.

	Please answer the following three (3) questions:
	

	1) Reporting facility is required to submit a chemical inventory report under this program? 
If no, then your facility does not have to pay a fee under this program.
	[bookmark: Check2]|_| Yes    |_|No

	2) Reporting facility has reported #       extremely hazardous substance(s); pure or mixture component, as listed in the instructional package.

	3) Facility has reported #       hazardous chemical(s); as defined under OSHA 1910.1200 and having a material safety data sheet. Do not count extremely hazardous substance(s) reported in #2 above.

	A. Base inventory filing fee, reporting one or more hazardous chemicals under the Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act.
	$ 150.00
	(A)

	B. Number of extremely hazardous substance(s) as identified in #2 above, multiplied by $150.00
	$      
	(B)

	C. Number of hazardous substance(s) as identified in #3 above, multiplied by $20.00
	$      
	(C)

	Total (A + B + C)
	$      
	(D)

	E. Credit. If you paid a right-to-know fee to a city as the result of a grandfathered local law, enter the amount paid to that local for the same reporting period on line E. (You must attach a receipt or other documentation for the current reporting period showing the amount paid and that the purpose was for community right-to-know.) If no fee was paid enter zero (0) on line E. If your local fee is greater than the amount on line D, enter zero (0) on line G.
	$      
	(E)

	F. If your payment is postmarked after March 31, your facility must pay a 10% late filing fee. 
	$      
	(F)

	Total annual inventory filing fee due
	Total (D - E + F)
	$      
	(G)


If you need assistance, please call (614) 644-2260 or 1-888-644-2260 (toll-free)
	Make checks payable to: Treasurer, State of OHIO EPA
Return this form to: Ohio EPA, Dept. L-2711, Columbus, OH 43260-2711
Please include Revenue ID# on check
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